Little Memphis MC Series


The Little Memphis MC series follows Ford and Pax Reed. The brothers are enforcers for a motorcycle club in the Arkansas city of Blairsville dubbed Little Memphis. Violence and tested loyalties prove easy compared to the men losing their hearts.

Little Memphis MC Series Reading Order

  1. Little Memphis (Ford/Shay)
  2. Broken Memphis (Pax/Bebe)

*All books are Amazon exclusive and available with Kindle Unlimited.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *